Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Olderguy4fun52 68 / M
"Officially separated, that means stiill officially married but not living together."
Martensville, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2018

To view all of
Olderguy4fun52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Olderguy4fun52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,805,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stasji
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
TWandKatie
Saskatchewan, Canada
jizlookn4bearz
Manitoba, Canada
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
Curious70blue
Alberta, Canada
Hornysluttyslave
Perthshire, United Kingdom
alixleigh
Manitoba, Canada
Hottramptwo
Texas, United States
ash1004666
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Olderguy4fun52 68/M
Martensville, Saskatchewan , Canada
Driving truck mainly up the yellowhead from Ab borber, up thru Etown andd further up Alaska hitghway. Ablways open for coffee meets
Introduction
Now single. Visit my site blog to view my full profile, . Standard members may also message me there. Am now single, I finally ended what should have ended years ago. Would like to find an open mindedf woman to partner w me in play. Very open minded with very few no-gos. Love to give pleasure. And I'm a real people. I drive truck throughout western and northern Sk, Ab and northern BC. Mostly up the Yellowhead, and up 43.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Olderguy4fun52's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Martensville, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, smatteringofGerman
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses