Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Oldyankee6 69 / M
"Old & Hard & Cute"
North Haverhill, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2020

To view all of
Oldyankee6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oldyankee6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adorablePAN
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
imdonethinkin
Vermont, United States
suntracker26
New Hampshire, United States
jon123044
Pennsylvania, United States
stoeffu
Bern, Switzerland
MascWpgGuy
Manitoba, Canada
LONGONE13
New Hampshire, United States
NorthEndMeat
New Hampshire, United States
davidsmith653
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Oldyankee6 69/M
North Haverhill, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am semi retired, live alone in my own home, I can host, if possible. My house, my rules. Please be real and honest. If my age bothers, you, please say-so. I like to do a meet & greet to begin with, just so everything is on the up & up. I am a very oral fellow, clean & cut, smooth, Age, race, size doesn't matter, I am clean, so please be clean also. I am partial to BBW ladies, locals are always a plus. HMU if you dare!!!!!, And gentlemen are always welcome

My Ideal Person Be honest, truthful
Be real

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
More sex with family members

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Oldyankee6's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • North Haverhill, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: