Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Olougo00 33 / M
"Sono sempre sulla chat IM e disponibile per chattare/ I'm always on IM and ready for chat"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
Olougo00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Olougo00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Half Way Tree, Jamaica
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Campania, Italy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Michigan, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Arizona, United States
Olougo00 33/M
Roma, Lazio , Italy
if you want i do something, just ask! maybe i can do it ;)
Mi piace chattare, cerco nuove amiche per discrete chat erotiche e qualche volta anche tramite cam. I like to chat, i'm looking for new friends to have some discret sex chat and sometimes on cam too.

My Ideal Person Mi piacciono le ragazze non troppo magre con le tette grandi. I like curvy girls with big tits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Olougo00's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: affari miei
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: