Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Omarsnakeman 61 / M
"Hi I’m not a gold member anymore , takeing a break from here until It’s fixed, IM ect"
Hartsville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Omarsnakeman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omarsnakeman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,477 Active Members!*
Omarsnakeman 61/M
Hartsville, Tennessee
I€™m CLOSET Bi looking to broaden my experience/Fun been learning to use anal toys and looking into the next step. With the right couple , woman or guy.

My Ideal Person A FWB , a friend a golfer, or couple to play every golf course in Tennessee 2019, some would require over night stays, you don't want to be late for a tee time. LOL

that would give us a 2 some or 3 some for golf.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Omarsnakeman's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Hartsville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: