Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Omglarry66 54 / 55 / C
"Looking for fun and friends."
Markham, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2017

To view all of
Omglarry66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omglarry66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,056,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
California, Estados Unidos
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Omglarry66 54/C
Markham, Illinois
Middle age couple looking for good times, making friends is always a plus. We are not Ken and Barbie nor are we looking for them. We want real people who want real sex. The rather not say stuff is a little boring. If you contact us know that if you do not send us a face picture we will NOT meet, it is only fair since you have seen ours. We will not respond without receiving a picture. Please do not send a friend request straight off, it will not be accepted and then people get all butt hurt. Male is bi but plays straight as well, wife is not bi at all. If you are not a couple or a bi male do not waste our time or yours. It will get you nowhere. If you are not going to meet do not say that you will. We enjoy going to The Lux for parties. During the summer you will likely find us at The Lux for Sunday Funday. NY Eve party at The Lux was a blast! Hope to see you there! Yes the wife loves sex, no she does not go out alone and no you will not be the exception to that rule. You can also look up or contact our bi friend on AFF lkg4playpal. Going to EXXXotica in Rosemont on 4/5/10! Come join us for a FUN time!

My Ideal Person Genuine, honest, has a sense of humor and can host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Omglarry66's responses

  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Markham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 26, 1966 February 2, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction Administrator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses