Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OnUrRadar 38 / F
"Maybe I'll get lucky and my search will end here."
Bethpage, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
OnUrRadar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnUrRadar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 118,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,697,795 Active Members!*
 
Status
OnUrRadar 38/F
Bethpage, New York
SteelyDan2017 is the perfect example of a loser who can't move on with dignity lol. Just go away dude. I DON'T WANT YOU get over it.
Introduction
Highly sexual woman searching for ONE man for an actual relationship. Preferably very tall, sexy, handsome (by general standards not just your mother’s), strong with stamina, clean and knows how to satisfy a woman. I’m not looking to play games. I’m not looking to talk a good game. I’m REAL and I’m looking for the same. Please I am only interested in SINGLE men, if you are attached in any capacity please do not message me. I thought I wouldn’t need to say this but apparently I do, beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and we ALL have our preferences. Please respect mine.

My Ideal Person Very tall, SINGLE, attractive, gentleman with stamina. Also, please be in decent shape. I don't need you to be Apollo but if you're 300lbs you had better be at least 7' tall.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OnUrRadar's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Bethpage, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: