Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Onanswanderings 63 / M
"The adventures of an Onanist"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2019

To view all of
Onanswanderings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onanswanderings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,899,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Onanswanderings 63/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
[bg border=5 bgcolor=10220E cellpadding=10] [bg border=5 bgcolor=yellow cellpadding=5] [bg border=5 bgcolor=10220E cellpadding=3] [font face=papyrus][SIZE 5][COLOR white][center] I am a generally happy dude. I look toward the good sides of people and the world I have many passions and like to share I have a bruised heart and carry around the scars of love any man carries I am not dissuaded from finding love again I love the mountains and the sea I am a visual person who loves art and architecture I have a good ear and enjoy all kinds of music I love when my lover falls asleep in my arms I have a dominant streak I love sex and making love[br] [color purple]___________________________ |[/color][font face=Tempus Sans ITC][size 6][b] I Am An ONANIST [color purple] |[size 1][/b] _______________________________________________________[/color][/size][br][/font] [color gold]My life has been shaped, in many ways, by masturbation. An early teacher and a young man’s exuberance embraced to create the drivers of this passion. It has been nourished by many of my relationships, and it continues to this day. I invite all those curious or experienced to step in and introduce yourself. [/COLOR][/SIZE][/font][/center] [/bg] [/center][/bg][/bg]

My Ideal Person




You are a happy person
You look on the bright side of life
You have many passions and like to share them with an enthusiastic learner
You have suffered the slings and arrows of love and passion
You refuse to give up on love
You love to travel and do it well
You enjoy the water
You are a visual person who appreciates art, architecture, history and literature
You enjoy a day playing golf (me too) and bike rides
You enjoy dancing and live music
You love the warmth and solace of a body and soul beside you
You have a submissive slant in the bedroom
You enjoy toys and using them creatively

I seek other avowed or curious Onanists, male and female to join in the celebration of our passion. A passion not easily expressed but when understood between participants can be extraordinary in its power

Ideally, I am seeking one very extraordinary woman. One who shares my passions in and out of the public eye. She is a very rare breed and may not know she is the right fit.




Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As a very young man I had a crush Carolyn Jones (Morticia
of the Addams Family TV show). I had dreams that she and Thing
were having a torrid affair!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
See above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Onanswanderings's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Pornspeak
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses