Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OneOrMore71 51 / M
"Looking for fun with One Or More."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 1, 2004

To view all of
OneOrMore71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneOrMore71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,789,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiousforcum69
Maryland, United States
hottrucksms
Alabama, United States
rm_davnally
Alberta, Canada
beneDIKKing
New York, United States
77DCM
Alberta, Canada
rm_daveabove
Alberta, Canada
rm_1cigano2
Massachusetts, United States
couldworkno
Alberta, Canada
dspot30435
Virginia, United States
 
Status
OneOrMore71 51/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
IM me if interested. Can't view emails. Thanks.
Introduction
Fit, Hung, Gdlkg guy into Hot, Clean, Safe fun. I am honest, and serious about having fun with fit guys and couples. I have an active imagination and have a few fantasies that I would like to explore with another man or couple, or in group situations. Hit me up, would like to hear from you. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for Fit/Athletic guys that know how to have a hot, sweaty time. I am also interested in fit attactive m/f couples that are looking for an open minded guy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two or more straight buddies using me to get themselves
off. Love 3 somes and groups..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OneOrMore71's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1971
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: