Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OneStrangeBeast 50 / M
"It's Halloween. I'm Space Ghost. Deal with it."
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2011

To view all of
OneStrangeBeast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneStrangeBeast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,931,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
OneStrangeBeast 50/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Happy 2018, everyone.
Just a middle-aged guy hoping to meet someone I'm compatible with for a long term relationship. Open to casual arrangements during the search. I'm going to start blogging again after several years of inactivity. Check out The Beast Burrow to read my older stuff and hopefully I'll find some new inspiration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have sex with a really cute female
dwarf.... like that little blonde that jumped onto the
bar in Total Recall and started peppering the place with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An Inflatable Bounce House.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many.... but I'll just pay my respects to the first
- Cheryl Tiegs. How many boys jerked out their first wad
to a picture of her in the Sears Catalog while taking an extra
long time in the bathroom? Raise your hands.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OneStrangeBeast's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: YES
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: