[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OneWildPaula 64 / T
"CD Gurl looking for fun"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
OneWildPaula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneWildPaula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,778,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Genesisarturo69Y
Virginia, United States
bikkuri_ohio
Texas, United States
loverlips1964
New York, United States
Bbwbff
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_rachel480433
Indiana, United States
rm_jhncash
Michigan, United States
CD_VeraCruz
California, United States
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
Stratocastr
Michigan, United States
 
Status
OneWildPaula 64/T
Farmington, Michigan
Can't wait for spring and mini-skirt weather!
Introduction
Note: I do not have Gold Status so can't respond here. This Gurl that likes to dress up and party with other real girls, guys and couples. I am a bottom, so please don't ask me to top, not going to happen. I have a family, so play time is very limited so don't expect me to be able to play at the drop of a hat. I also cannot host, ever, so if we're going to do anything, we need to find a place to play. While I might be a slutty gurl, I do want to chat and get to know you before we do anything. I want to get comfortable with you as I would expect you would with me. So a "hey babe lets fuck" probably isn't going to get too far with me. I also want to make sure we are compatible and we know what each other wants -- no surprises and no axe murders.

My Ideal Person Guys, Gurls , Girls and Couples that are a little kinky and want to have fun with a CD gurl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of OneWildPaula's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: