[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Onenightstandunm 36 / M
"Hng out vikramd16 "
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 2, 2021

To view all of
Onenightstandunm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onenightstandunm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,044,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Onenightstandunm 36/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Ping me on hang out vikramd16
Introduction
Hi I am 36 years old man from Mumbai. I m looking for one night stand fun. I want woman who wants only sex for fun and only fun with no strings attached. I am not happy with my sexual life with my partner. Looking forward to meet genuine woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Taylor Swift

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love to fantasize with angelina Jolie she is hot big boobs,
big lips, big ass. Perfect fuck model.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Onenightstandunm's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tagalog, Marathi, Hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: