Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Onethis2 38 / 33 / C
"Discreet married couple"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2017

To view all of
Onethis2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onethis2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,172,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjsaucy
Western Cape, South Africa
Kiwistud2
Western Australia, Australia
travelbuddy2012
Cape Town, South Africa
vejun2010
Hamburg, Germany
summer5991
Berlin, Germany
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
tallsexymuscle
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Onethis2 38/C
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Introduction
Simple really, we are looking for someone who is open minded and chilled. My husband really likes to watch everything and then join in with me when he feels like it. We like to fuck anywhere however we do love outside, or in water (Pools, Hot Tubs, Lakes and Showers etc) Drop us a message if you think you're the right per ;)

My Ideal Person Caucasian
Clean & Trimmed
Ability to be discreet
No heavy smokers or drinkers please
Pref to meet at your place or somewhere else

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife likes being tied up while we take turns fucking her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Onethis2's responses

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1983 December 12, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses