Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ont_M 72 / M
"mature M for some fun"
OSHAWA, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 22, 2001

To view all of
Ont_M's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ont_M's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenbo1
Texas, United States
Wifey1912
Ontario, Canada
Thumper69ca
Ontario, Canada
Thrillhouse0424
Ontario, Canada
rtrjohn
Ontario, Canada
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
rm_jonnydl72
Ontario, Canada
happyandlookin52
Michigan, United States
bigb49504
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Ont_M 72/M
OSHAWA, Ontario , Canada
out of points cant chat .. find me on K.I.K same name
Introduction
I'm a newly retired male 70 5'4" 170 no hair, stach ,nice guy looking to have some fun now , I'm into motorcycles and ride one ,I'm into photography ,would like to find people that enjoy sex ......cpls , single f, or bi m. I'm long lasting , love performing oral on females, always horny . well hung. thick. cant read or send emails on here or answer chat. you can chat if you like on my cam chat or you can K.I.K.me with same name .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a cpl or single female or bi male for some fun. size, race not important . if you like sex I would like to meet you.

To: University and all other institutions using this or any Xmatch site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • OSHAWA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Hometown: oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: