Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Openrelations84 44 / 36 / C
"Well Husband and I are done. So I'm single and no that doesn't mean I want another hubby or boyfriend.. I want well ask."
Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2018

To view all of
Openrelations84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Openrelations84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,103,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hardandhorny326
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
kinky1161
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
pinkpussycat429
Pennsylvania, United States
NicosPeach
Pennsylvania, United States
68025trsa
Pennsylvania, United States
magik12385
Pennsylvania, United States
4teij4
Pennsylvania, United States
cdannmarie
Pennsylvania, United States
TiLoBrown
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Openrelations84 44/C
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Also know this my hubby has a very big cock measured it at a foot long and thick so women know what your getting into and satisfie him.
Introduction
Any questions just ask

My Ideal Person We want to try MW4MW Full swap, MMF, FFM, if the right Man or woman come along we are willing to play apart but must be comfortable with the person. Must be Drama,DDF,NONE PUSHY AND CLEAN. My hubby wants to also watch me have sex with a woman, man & a TSTV. Our minds are open and we want to explore. If interested Instant message us and chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Openrelations84's responses

Information
  • 44/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1977 August 6, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver Accountant and Dancer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts