Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Optimist168 54 / M
"Freundschaft plus"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2016

To view all of
Optimist168's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Optimist168's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julieAnna26
Hamburg, Germany
IslandNell
California, United States
HotAsianZoe
Victoria, Australia
natasha_sweet
Texas, United States
LisaBernd3
Lower Saxony, Germany
Ngarisexy
Nairobi, Kenya
FickmausElli
Hesse, Germany
veronica0327
Florida, United States
Saralove000
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Optimist168 54/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
I want Fun
Introduction
Ich liebe Sex und die Frauen .Interessiere mich auch für eine Beziehung

My Ideal Person Der so gerne Sex liebt wie ich und gerne Lacht und das Leben geniesst

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Whitney Houston

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Scarlett Johannsson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Optimist168's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1968
Hometown: Marl-Hüls, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Krankenpfleger
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: