Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OralDrew13 42 / M
"Hey Ladies. Looking for fun."
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
OralDrew13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralDrew13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,677,324 Active Members!*
 
Status
OralDrew13 42/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Introduction
Hello, I am a very easy going, and laid back kind of guy that can get along with just about anyone. I try to keep myself in shape and am a total music and sports fanatic. I have blonde hair, blue eyes and stand a whopping 5'5" tall LOL. I am hoping that cute short guys are your thing. You won't get any BS from me and like to think I know how to treat a woman. I have never been married, no s, and am currently single. I am a very passionate per about a lot of things, but when it comes to sex I am a total giver ;) I love spending all day in bed and running around the house naked from room to room getting wild and of course I love giving oral to a woman. I am definitely not a player, just your typical nice guy with a very naughty side. I'm not looking for anything serious right now but if it happens then great! Anyway, we all have our needs if you know what I'm talking about. I have more pics, even some more revealing ones ;) I can't view any profiles or send flirts so if interested hit me up.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, laid-back, down to earth type.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like too many to choose.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OralDrew13's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1978
Hometown: Rapic City, South Dakota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Systems Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None