Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OralFreakFWB2015 53 / M
"Open To Love"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 25, 2015

To view all of
OralFreakFWB2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralFreakFWB2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skyyxo
California, United States
JesseNicole11
California, United States
Nylah_TheBrat
California, United States
Babyboobs73
California, United States
xMommyof1x
Krung Thep, Thailand
PrincessKay99
California, United States
Lovelyblessed
California, United States
Cemawi
California, United States
twinkalina
California, United States
 
Status
OralFreakFWB2015 53/M
Riverside, California
I could use a shelter buddy
Introduction
I am open to all different relationships. Ideally, I would like to find someone for love and friendship. I live alone so sheltering alone for the last few months has been lonely and sad. I miss friendship, sharing memories, and great sex. If I am not able to find love, I will settle for a quality FWB. I will also consider an oral buddy relationship with a woman where we exchange oral with each other. Because I love , I am willing to act as a sperm donor for single women or couples that need help and want a . I am open to a MFM threesome so long as I am not expected to have sex with the other man. I am very straight and not Bi. Unfortunately, my profile name has made me extremely popular with single men and married men asking if I will give them oral. Sorry. Not interested. If you like what I have to say in my profile and would like to reach out to me, please include pics of yourself. A face pic will be very appreciated. I will send pics of me, including a face pic, when I respond.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I want to find someone that will make me laugh, can challenge my thinking, provide great conversation, works hard and plays hard, can cook (I am limited as a cook), enjoys exercise, enjoys watching movies or binging on TV shows, willing to give me a massage when I need one, and wants to make memories with me that we can enjoy for the rest of our lives. I am a sexual pleaser by nature that loves sucking on nipples and eating pussy so I need someone that likes to receive both on a regular basis.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 31, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: