Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OralFunMakingOut 54 / M
"Looking To Make Out, Have Body Contact/Oral Fun"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
OralFunMakingOut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralFunMakingOut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,919,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Catalunya, Spain
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
OralFunMakingOut 54/M
Los Angeles, California
[COLOR indigo][B]In-shape, 5'7", 155#, d/d free, seeks similar for making out, body contact, mutual oral. Can be fun to share a shower to start! [/B] Any individual or institution attempting to use the contents of my profile including pictures or any portion thereof, on this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other purpose not expressly authorized by me in writing - You do NOT have my permission in any form or forum in the past, present or future. Any unauthorized use is a serious violation of my privacy and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone, who like me, is tactile, serious and able to get together.
I prefer to host, private home, usually available evening time
and up late.

In Los Angeles, totally d/d free, seeking similar
for making out, body contact, mutual oral.
Am usually available in the evening and am up late.
I'm open to the possibilities, whether it is a FWB, FB
BF or LTR.

An email then a phone conversation....Then we meet or not.
And if you're really not serious about ever meeting then don't waste my time
or yours...sorry! I have enough friends to text back and forth that I already know! Lol

  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: