Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OralGuy1112 63 / M
"Lets have fun....."
North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2005

To view all of
OralGuy1112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralGuy1112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,102,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
OralGuy1112 63/M
North Providence, Rhode Island
63 yr old WM, 6'4" 225 lbs, easy going, clean and discreet and drug and disease free. I am very openminded and obviously a bit of a perv (or I wouldn't be on here...LOL)I am a bit of a homebody so I don't require alot of work. Looking for fun and sexy people for occasional get togethers. All limitations respected. Can be orally bi in the right situation. If interested, I have a face pic that I can send, just ask please.

My Ideal Person Would love to find an average to in-shape open minded lady between the ages of 40 and 60 for NSA fun together or with others. While NSA meetings are fun, I'm not opposed to a long term thing if that happens. While I like to participate, I also like to watch and would love to watch my partner having sex with others, just the thought is a huge turn-on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OralGuy1112's responses

  • 63 / male
  • North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1958
Travels to: North Conway, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: