Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OralMilitaryDr 59 / M
"SC Dr wants NSA or FWB fun w/ Female in midlands or PeeDee areas (but only Cpl w/ Str8 M, please)"
Florence / Marion, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
OralMilitaryDr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralMilitaryDr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
OralMilitaryDr 59/M
Florence / Marion, South Carolina
Got Housecalls ? ( Can also host.) Mostly avail M-F evenings/nights. Becoming FWB a plus!
Introduction
Update: Am now free fairly regular weekday evenings/ nights and some Friday evenings for time being and willing to travel to many areas of SC ( possibly nearby NC or GA) to make 'Housecalls' for adult fun times should I connect with a particularly 'needy' and deserving woman. (Weekends not often free lately but won't rule out an occasional Sat AM with advance planning.) I am a WM physician who works hard and is overdue to "play Hard" Looking for playmate who needs "cumplete physicals" with plenty of "Oral Rxs" included. Becoming FWB in an NSA LTR would be ideal. 3/4 somes or private small groups considered with select friends only - men must be totaly Str8.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, Imaginative, D&D Free, Sexy, Self-Confident, Low drama, Low Maintenence, really enjoys Receiving Orally.
(Some Sub tendencies a plus so ready and willing to follow Doctor's orders.) Can figure out how to smiley to me or k:i:k via oraldrncsc

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OralMilitaryDr's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Florence / Marion, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1964
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Healing Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: