Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Orfcpl 46 / 55 / GC
"Your secret is safe with us, give it a try. ;)"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2010

To view all of
Orfcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orfcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,688,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cmackcum
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
wek69
Florida, United States
XXXNaughtyWife69
South Carolina, United States
thumper_123123
New York, United States
muttley174
Victoria, Australia
2SexyStuds469
Iowa, United States
manlynthick11
Florida, United States
DCityFL
Florida, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Orfcpl 46/GC
Norfolk, Virginia
Your secret is safe with us.
Introduction
We like to look at hot pics! If you look back we'll think your curious Regular couple here in Norfolk with a daily routine looking for a break from it from time to time.

My Ideal Person We are always up for making new friends, so weather your on the boader or far from it...we're always up for a good beer and conversation.

Information
  • 46/55 / Couple (2 men)
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 28, 1978 January 3, 1969
Travels to: Hàng Tróng, Hoàn Kiém, Vietnam
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes