Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Orgasmic_Fingers 48 / M
"Here looking to make friends."
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
Orgasmic_Fingers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orgasmic_Fingers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Orgasmic_Fingers 48/M
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
New year's resolution. Eat more pussy.
I am here looking to make friends. I meet in real life when we both have time. Been Dom most my life and have been exploring this more over the last couple of years. I love to speak to people about their fetishes and fantasies, and love even more making them reality. As the name suggests, I'm into fingering. I love to play with a women and pleasure her to orgasm, I find it so sexy to make her climax over and over. I love going down on a women, so I hope you like cunnilingus. Im discreet, have safe sex and looking for FWB, not one night NSA.

My Ideal Person A female who loves cunnilingus and fucking.
Someone up for fun and adventures.
Someone who understands and respects limits.
Looking for more than a one night NSA but not LTR.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I knock on your door as arranged, you open the door, smile,
then give me a wink and I give one back so we know it a go. You invite me in with a gesture and lock the door behind me.
You guide me through to the front room and pull me close.
We look into each others eyes as we slowly feel each others
bodies. I pull up your skirt and slowly pull down your panties,
all the time keeping eye contact. I then start to kiss you,
on your mouth, then your shoulder. I spin you around and
kiss you on your neck, all the time running my fingers over
you, exploring your clothes and slowly removing them.
I sit down on the sofa and tap on my lap for you to come over.
You sit on my lap with your back towards me so I can continue
kissing your neck and exploring your body with my hand while
you enjoy it.. By this time you are very wet, so I start to slowly play with
your pussy. Gently at first, one finger slowly at first,
building up speed, mixing up directions to find the right
one for you. I feel you arch your back when I get that itch
right on the clit, slowly I work on increasing the speed
and pressure on your clit while my other hand continues
to explore your body. Your now very wet and your lips around you clit are silky
smooth with the juices all over them. My fingers glide up
and down, over and over your slippery wet clit, your body
twitching slightly with every stroke. Faster and harder
now with two fingers, your body twitching and wet with pleasure
until you finally let out an awesome moan and wiggle with
pleasure. We sit there for a few seconds, then you turn around, grab
my hair, and pull my ear to your mouth and whisper, Can you
do that again please sir.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Safesex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebs are fake, give me an actual person and I will show
them a very good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Orgasmic_Fingers's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None