Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Orlydel 53 / 44 / C
"Exploring and enjoying life to max!!!couple looking :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2016

To view all of
Orlydel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orlydel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,802,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Orlydel 53/C
Miami, Florida
We are a very happy married couple looking to meet other couples who also enjoy the lifestyle... We have experience and are looking for fun and sex with nice, respectful people.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples willing to enjoy girl on girl sex... Watch and maybe if the chemistry is right then full swap will be considered. We also look for single females and females couples... We just want to meet great people,connect, have awsome sex and enjoy life to the fullest!!!

  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 7, 1969 October 27, 1977
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Brown