[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Oscmz1620 22 / M
"just a guy looking for fun"
Hicksville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2018

To view all of
Oscmz1620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oscmz1620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,057,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nadia_Lane
California, United States
Iwantfun4now
Tennessee, United States
Suckmyfuckhole22
New York, United States
nenaloka_77
Kentucky, United States
gordis537
California, United States
amvr96
Arizona, United States
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
Ittybittylatina
Arizona, United States
xoforbiddenfruit
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Oscmz1620 22/M
Hicksville, New York
Gold is gone after today so I guess so am I cuz this site was a waste, nothing good came from it, ghosted by literally everyone or they sell
Introduction
I'm an awkward guy but am looking to have fun, if you're interested if you got a if you don't then I guess message me and we could work it you know just looking for some sexting

My Ideal Person anyone I guess as long as you're younger than 30 anyone older I'll have to consider and you're a , guys get of here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Oscmz1620's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Hicksville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: