Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Oskar9696 73 / M
"On the market"
Murray, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 8, 2003

To view all of
Oskar9696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oskar9696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,429,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Oskar9696 73/M
Murray, Kentucky
Off the market
Introduction
I'm a 63 yr old male. I'm recently retired and I'm having the time of my life. I love fishing and camping. Just moved the Murray Ky. I'm recently divorced after a long period of abstinance and would like to get my sex life back in order. I would love to meet someone for erotic chatting. I'm also interested in a discreet 1 on 1 sexual encounter. I would love to hear from you. I enjoy receiving oral administrations.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one that can listen as well as speak their mind. If she enjoys the outdoors that is a big plus. If she likes to chat naughty and discuss some fantasies, I think that would be fun.

If she likes to have sex I would love that dearly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Oskar9696's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Murray, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: