Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Osmw1ma 37 / M
"Standard users can message me."
Red Bluff, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Osmw1ma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Osmw1ma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,701 Active Members!*
 
Status
Osmw1ma 37/M
Red Bluff, California
Standard membership can message me, no cost to you.
Introduction
Been on here awhile, this site has it good and bad times, seems like its been mostly bad lately but I'm still here checking it out and looking to have some fun. Single women and hotwife couples are my main interest

My Ideal Person I like couples where the wife/gf is involved in the screening process. Let's me know that we are all in on this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My very first threesome, i met a couple, soon as i got to them
she went and changed and we started to go at it. She took it
in all 3 holes. I fucked her for hours and finished in her
ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva mendes. She just so damn fine. Ass, legs tits. All of
her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Osmw1ma's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Red Bluff, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1986
Hometown: Red bluff, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Labor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: