Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ottawaboyngirl 58 / 59 / C
"Experienced couple, looking for same or single women for play,"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 10, 2005

To view all of
Ottawaboyngirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ottawaboyngirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ottawaboyngirl 58/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Awaiting our next Naughty Gathering with bated breath !
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][B]NAUGHTY GATHERINGS[/B][/COLOR] Check out our Blog for details! Hi all, I'm (Female) a 5' 135 lb, hazel eyed, multi-o, bi-sexual woman. He is a 6' 180 lb, green eyed, multi-o, [COLOR darkred][B]V-Safe [/B][/COLOR]fun loving guy. We have been in the lifestyle 14+ years. We are both in decent shape, clean, tested and ready for fun, and shaved clean to boot!! We both had single profiles on AFF and met here, fell head over heals & got married, lol. We both have experience in most sexual situations, mfm, ffm, ff, mfmf, and group fun as well. We've done all the clubs as they come and go ... maybe we'll see you at "O" one night for some fun. You may find her at Club Debauchery. Drop us a note if you are interested in attending one of our house parties. NO SINGLE MEN!!!! We have no problem in that department. Unless we are hosting a gang bang. Check our blog for party updates! If you are a single male and want to attend a gang bang, drop us a note and we will keep your name for the next scheduled event. [COLOR tomato][I][/I]To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.[I][/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples (If the lady is bi ... that's a bonus!) or single bi-women (or brave women who wish to attend one of our parties) whom we can tag team for a night of hot sticky fun. (Girls, I luv to share, and I luv to watch, or I can leave him at home with you!!! Frankly, he's often more than I can handle!)

Newbies can be fun (but please no drama, no jealousy) but we prefer people who have some experience, makes for a less stressed situation for everyone.

We enjoy meeting new people and making friends. Knowing a couple in and out of the bedroom, makes for more enjoyable play-time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Been there done that, lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, She likes it a little rougher, She's a little bit BDSM

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Please, get real!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ottawaboyngirl's responses

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1961 February 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: White Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel