Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Outdoorguy3006 69 / M
"Outdoorguy"
Bernardston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
Outdoorguy3006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Outdoorguy3006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexieswe
Stockholm, Sweden
sticky606
Demeara, Guyana
randijaxson
Massachusetts, United States
Kneez16
Massachusetts, United States
buckeye1946
Florida, United States
CATHY4UTU
Georgia, United States
Goodiesgalore
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Bunnykins98
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
Outdoorguy3006 69/M
Bernardston, Massachusetts
Introduction
a 59 year old man looking to meet girls 35 -60 year range . who is kind sweet and sexy who has the same interests as I do . pool , darts, bowling , fishing ,and other outdoors activities.I hate wearing clothes , I just as soon be nude . I have been to a few places where clothes are optional , and I loved it .

My Ideal Person a good looking , nice body , , easy going , no drug user , who is cool , not to many tattoos, and body piercing's no visual face piercings

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Bernardston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: custodian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: