Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Over55Girl 63 / F
"Older girl with CURVES!"
Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Over55Girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Over55Girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,421,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking2meet25
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Fly11957
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Maybewecan32
In Country, New Zealand
Douglasbro
Florida, United States
HungSyrMale
New York, United States
Tybeetim
Georgia, United States
disfan63
New York, United States
UnkleStiff
South Carolina, United States
edward7230
Florida, United States
 
Status
Over55Girl 63/F
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
IMPORTANT UPDATE: If you are cheating on your spouse, do not contact me. I have had enough of that drama with the angry other half.
Introduction
Wanting to see if there is more to life. Seems like a great place to find out! If you are cheating on your spouse, do not communicate with me, tired of having to deal with the drama of the angry other half. IF you are single or married and in a provable open relationship, I would love to "chat" with you.

My Ideal Person You never know if people are what they say they are or if they say what they wish they were....but I will not respond to emails or IM's from any profile that does not have a picture on it. Strangers are great, GHOST are not!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Over55Girl's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rich Girl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: