Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OverbeatenDog 40 / 36 / C
"Hot wife, always horny, always willing."
Douglas, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2015

To view all of
OverbeatenDog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OverbeatenDog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,286,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolver_691
Arizona, United States
_SweetFruit_
Mexico, Estado de México
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
corruptedcpl_az
Arizona, United States
harry1fcn
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
gc180258
West Vlaanderen, Belgium
beti2904
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
xiomara_ipanema
Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Status
OverbeatenDog 40/C
Douglas, Arizona
Another two sets of photos added and a video, Come and get it!
Introduction
We are mostly interested in watching and being watched, we are new on the business, this is totally a new world for us, we come from a very conservative family and community. Note: To all users, any distribution out of the AFF community of our material posted on this site (including photos, videos, emails, conversations and others related) will be considered a tion of our privacy, we will not hesitate taking legal actions, you DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION to distribute or display any of our material or personal information, outside of this community.

My Ideal Person Couples or women that will like to share experiences with us.

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Douglas, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1979 August 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employee Employee
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None