Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PARbrotha 58 / M
"Catch me on IM, look then let's talk"
Central Illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2013

To view all of
PARbrotha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PARbrotha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,008,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bustygirl4uu
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
leatherandlacel
Illinois, United States
riwdpjr22
Florida, United States
rm_Cpl4Cuck
Missouri, United States
RonDory
Missouri, United States
Cougar8bbc
Missouri, United States
time2swing100
Florida, United States
aannon
Illinois, United States
Luvshiela
Illinois, United States
 
Status
PARbrotha 58/M
Central Illinois, Illinois
What does it take for a brotha to get some action on this site. I am real, a normal closet freak, love to please/be pleased.
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.) I am a male looking to have fun. I like women and couples where the woman/women play. I don't care if you are cheating that is on you. I am responsible for my life and how I impact those in my life. I do the right thing, as much as possible, I don't and will not judge you, please don't judge me.

My Ideal Person I like women, large, medium, small and HWP, but I am not small or in shape. HWP. As a rule I am attracted to something in everyone. I like all races of people. I do not differentiate, based on color or origin. Ideal person, that would be female.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Central Illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: