Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PAguy105 37 / M
"Flying high again"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
PAguy105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PAguy105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,817,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
rm_miagal2763
Pennsylvania, United States
2inPhilly
Pennsylvania, United States
funandfree2014
Pennsylvania, United States
deadandbloated04
Pennsylvania, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
dandelionwine123
Pennsylvania, United States
CollegeGirl1893
Pennsylvania, United States
_PAyoLov3x
Florida, United States
 
Status
PAguy105 37/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Looking to get out and have some fun once this pandemic is over
Introduction
Young, nice, quiet, single professional guy, with a secret wild side. I'm laid back, easy-going, drama free, and fun loving guy. I know it sounds cliche, but carpe diem is the way to live, gotta enjoy every moment. I love having sex, partying, being naked, the beach, sports, going out at night, trying to travel as much of the world as I can, and basically just enjoying life and having fun. I try to stay fit, but I also love to party. I am definitely looking to have some fun sexy times! I am also real and respectful, and not into playing any games (unless you have something fun and sexy in mind for the bedroom) I'm also 100% straight, but won't freak out over any incidental contact if we're sharing your wife or gf. I have to keep my face hidden on here for peral reas, but will be happy to share face pics in private if there's interest. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a seriousof my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for strictly straight, safe, drama free fun with women or straight couples only. I am looking to be discreet because of my life off this site. I'm fairly open minded, but I have my limits, I can get rough or sensual, and I definitely enjoy lots of foreplay. Married or attached women are fine, as long as your partner knows and approves (or wants to watch or join in ), I'm not going to help you cheat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PAguy105's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: