Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PBnJwantaBiGuy 50 / 51 / C
"No points, can't chat. Email us G. We are into many different scenes with people having or educated about hsv2. Top of the list is a bi top who'd fuck us both... also like hung bull for MMF play. Also into select singles or couples of any orientation, no need for bi, but totally down if you are."
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2016

To view all of
PBnJwantaBiGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PBnJwantaBiGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,399,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
PBnJwantaBiGuy 50/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Looking for that one... sometimes compromising along the way
We're a very happily married couple who enjoy some sexual adventures, and we're looking for others to play with... singles or couples, together or separate... bi or straight. Yes, we have genital herpes and want creampies in her... many creampies in her. He's very oral, has great legs, a tight ass and a deep throat. She has huge breasts, a big ass and a tight pussy... hungry for multiple cocks

My Ideal Person Can host us repeatedly within an hour of home. Hung for us is more about being thick than long. We'd love multiple loads. Best candidates are good to fuck us both.

I specifically do not grant any institutions, organizations or corporate entities the right to use, reference, cite or in anyway provide, render or represent the content of this profile including images or likenesses for any reason without my expressed written consent. Any violation of this will be considered an invasion of my privacy and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PBnJwantaBiGuy's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 20, 1972 April 20, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown