Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"No Disappointments"
Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2005

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PHILUWITHCREAM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,817,901 Active Members!*
Zephyrhills, Florida
You are on my mind!!!
First of all I would like to say I sincerely appreciate you taking a moment to read my profile. I do have a huge amount of respect and appreciation for women. I truly enjoy the beauty of a woman, the smell, the touch and the taste of a woman. I appreciate a woman who will take the time to receive pleasure from me and in exchange I enjoy the pleasure I receive from her! I am into full body oil massages, both giving and receiving. I enjoy nothing more than giving a woman an orgasm and if it is in a public place it becomes even more erotic.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a sexually uninhibited woman who truly enjoys sex. I do prefer a woman that is mature but playful, young at heart and knows what she wants. I prefer a woman who are extremely sensitive to a man's touch.

I am looking to meet a REAL woman who is looking to meet a REAL man.

On a final note; I do appreciate you taking your time to read this. And always remember whatever WAS is no more and whatever is, it is now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I am open to trying new things with the right woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PHILUWITHCREAM's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: