Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PInkyJ29611 45 / F
"Financially Stable, Attractive BBW Female, Seeks Male and Female Friendships"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PInkyJ29611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,806,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
PInkyJ29611 45/F
Greenville, South Carolina
Attractive female, long blonde hair and tan. Large tits and tats...seeks "friends" for possible longterm FWB. BBW but not a cow. Everything proportioned and I know how to dress. The straight up real deal...I want really good sex. Im single and empty-nested. I don't need adoration or magic smoke.. No crazy junk. I'm not looking to change my life Or yours..I don't care for dick wanna turn me on..tank top and basketball shorts or pics of your tats. I'm not sending any tit pics. Have you not learned yet? There are crazy people in this world that do crazy shit. I'm not having my T&A posted on a billboard because someone gets all in their feelings. I don't need good guys or intelligent conversation. I would have gone to a regular dating site if I wanted a soulmate. I'm not a sugar momma. And I don't want a sugar daddy. Respect me and my boundaries..I will do the same. If we have what each other is looking for it...what else do you need I to know. The real deal...I want really good sex. Im single and empty-nested. I don't need adoration or smoke. If we have what each other is looking for it...

My Ideal Person DISEASE FREE!!

Tattoos are a turn on...confident, strong character, neat appearance, maybe a lil cocky. Respects women and himself. And knows how to use every tool he was given. And have a sense of humor.

Must be a drinker..


Inbox me..

  • 45 / female
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English