Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PJman2018 46 / M
"Looking for fun and Adventure Look no Further!!!"
Port jervis, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2018

To view all of
PJman2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PJman2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
PJman2018 46/M
Port jervis, New York
Any woman or couples available in NNJ dont be shy hit me up. My IM work as well messages. K.i.k deonjames74
Very clean respectful STRAIGHT SINGLE male here. So let me start out with this I have been with other couples before I respect and obey all boundaries set. For i know she is your queen. I take the fact that i am a guest in your bedroom very serious. I am not into games if we set up a meet i will show. I am very real and honest and discrete. Not looking to change anybody situation just want to have some adult fun.

My Ideal Person Open minded not shy willing to explore each others fantasies.
Would love to find a partner in crime.
could be one time thing or ongoing would totally be up for either

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PJman2018's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Port jervis, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1974
Travels to: Allendale, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Port Jervis, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: BioMedical Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: