Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"Looking for friends to network with, messaging and possible meetings."
Knoxville, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2008

To view all of
PLAYxTIMExQQQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PLAYxTIMExQQQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
London, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Idaho, United States
Knoxville, Iowa
I have an open mind and willing to try new things. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't what to limit this too much because I like to talk/meet with all different types of people, although positive and upbeat people are much more fun to be around. So if you are a positive person consider joining my network of friends. We all need friends from time to time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Kissing on the month,, Kissing all over the body

View more of PLAYxTIMExQQQ's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Knoxville, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1971
Hometown: Smalltown southern, Iowa
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses