Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PPBiCple77 45 / 45 / C
"Hi how is everyone Just Male here"
Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PPBiCple77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PPBiCple77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,178 Active Members!*
PPBiCple77 45/C
Ludlow, Massachusetts
Who can meet? 8.822
Updated-11-27 Hi, Couples and Bi-Females. We are both 44 yrs old and love to please and be pleased. Let’s enjoy the outdoors together kayaking, hiking, and exploring our desires and pleasures together. We are very outgoing, and spontaneous, and enjoy safe excitement with others. We are not a couple I play alone. We are both divorced from others and now we are living our lives together in how we all should. We are mature, honest, respectable, caring, clean, and understandable. We understand the times we live in with Covid and STD and please respect that we only play safely. We are a couple that not going to have a one-night stand with someone we just met. Both of us are in agreement to invite others together into our lives as long as they are honest, respectable, clean, and safe. We do find being open and honest upfront is so beneficial in creating a new relationship that’s genuine. We live a pretty positive healthy lifestyle. Which is more than just exercising/foods? It’s understanding your surroundings and learning to be happy with what we have and excluding all things that are negative and serve no interest. Things we enjoy are exercising, meditating, cooking, dancing, hiking, site seeing, dinner dates, and so much more. We both don't smoke or do drugs but we do love to drink. We are clean and intend to keep it this way by practicing safely. Come join us in foursome adult fun!!!!

My Ideal Person We would like to find others like us who have similar interests and not afraid to be themselves.

We look forward to meeting new people and building a long-lasting friendship that respects themselves and is not afraid to share how they feel. Again, we would like to find people who share the same interests in living a healthy lifestyle. Please, be honest and put all your intentions out on the table in the beginning. That way we are able to enjoy ourselves fully.

Thanks for visiting our profile. Stay Safe

WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 4some with two Shemales and one Female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PPBiCple77's responses

  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Polish/Russian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 6, 1977 July 27, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Public Relations
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say