[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PTSpecimen 29 / M
"Make me top member"
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
PTSpecimen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PTSpecimen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Canbsexy3
Virginia, United States
Applecake70
Ontario, Canada
Mackenzie1042
Ontario, Canada
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
LilSweetheart5
California, United States
SxyEJ182
Ontario, Canada
Play69steph
California, United States
LunaFang
Ontario, Canada
jennycgyxxx
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
PTSpecimen 29/M
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
I own a lovense max 2 now
Introduction
I'm a personal trainer and a switch. I can drive to you so don't worry about distance. I am straight so I'm not interested in meeting men. I enjoy camming here so if you're unsure of me, stop by and have a look. If you actually want to me to train you, message me. Please follow my cam for future cam shows. I'm trying to become the Top member in Canada this month. Please tip me directly through my profile to do so, not on cam. The higher my ranking, the more videos I'll add to my profile.

My Ideal Person A lovely lady that knows what she wants. Not interested in men.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ariana Grande because of her fit body and how she moves her
body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PTSpecimen's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 16, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: