Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"Looking for a Juice Donor!!! I”m working on trying to establish a pussy-stache so that every time I lick my lips pussy is all I taste."
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PUZZY_MONSTA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,744,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Detroit, Michigan
I would really love to suck all the juices out of a lucky lady, right now.
I am real! I am honest! I don’t do games, drama or bs!!! No solicitation or scammers!!! No dummies with no morals and/or goals!!! They say that as you get older, you get wiser! I am not here to play games with anyone’s , but I am, however, here to meet a woman that I could possibly get to know. I am not here to financially supports anyone’s desires or endeavors because they are too lazy to get a job and support themselves. I am looking for woman who knows what she wants and not afraid to “let her hair down”. I want to make your toes curl and give you a reason to put my number on your speed-dial. I bring more than a gushing a squirting good time. Companionship is also a option. I also don’t mind being bf#2, as long as you upfront and honest about it. COUPLES: I am looking for good clean fun and no drama. I hope this is plain enough for you. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I AM JUST OUT TO MEET PEOPLE THAT WANT TO HAVE SOME GOOD CLEAN FUN. I am free to play at your request, but some time I do need to have a quickie. I don't sleep around with everyone, but I do want to make friends as well. Don't be afraid to hit me up. I am easy to talk and I love to please. I am also interested in establishing long-term friendships, so don't think that is off the table.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Legend, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Julie is my fantasy woman and I have dreamed of
her just sucking me dry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PUZZY_MONSTA's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: