Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PWMfun 59 / M
"Looking for Fun..."
Gorham, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2002

To view all of
PWMfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PWMfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,098,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Paula1262
Bahia, Brazil
rm_wetkit33
Ohio, United States
rm_hazeleyes669
Maine, United States
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
nenararabuscasex
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Fuckmesillyinmi
Michigan, United States
IluvChocolate34
Maine, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
wildlife6221983
Maine, United States
 
Status
PWMfun 59/M
Gorham, Maine
Finally back in Portland!!!
Introduction
I'm a 50 yo white male living in Gorham NH with an overactive sex drive. I love to meet interesting people and groups. I am up for just about anything as long as its fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BB King

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women at once...both into each other and me. Preferably
in a 5 star hotel on a big bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes...Angelina Jolie. I love her attitude and tattoos!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PWMfun's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gorham, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: