Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PaItalanPrincess 35 / F
"Only Looking For Fun !! Adult Fun !!"
Allison Park, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2008

To view all of
PaItalanPrincess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaItalanPrincess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
subnoise
Pennsylvania, United States
bigdaddy15825
Pennsylvania, United States
beautyandtatts
Pennsylvania, United States
bigb708
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_MV1024
New Jersey, United States
rm_lilrachsteve
Ohio, United States
EroticImmortalz
Pennsylvania, United States
CalifornianCock
New Jersey, United States
rm_masta419
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
PaItalanPrincess 35/F
Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a lady who can't seem to get sexually satisfied ! My engine is in over drive all the time. I'm a Bi chic and I get off with the ladies as much as with the guys. I'm really into ladies night out with dancing and going back to my place for some fun. Seems I have more outside the bedroom fun with woman. Not that the inside the bedroom fun is lacking with the ladies !! Men, I admit I'm a picky little thing ! Not into drinkers, not into hairy ( body ) guys either. I need a complete man. Handsome, sexy build, great perality...yes, HUNG ! Have had a few great experiences with couples, but they were both hot, hot hot !! if you couples are interested please both of you be sexy ! Guess that's it. I insist on pics. I won't even answer e-mail without a pic. Let's get the party started !

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Allison Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: