Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PaarLU50 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for a soulmate to explore & enjoy live with"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
PaarLU50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaarLU50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TSswallowqueen
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
tsxlfriend
Bern, Switzerland
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
Wollihood
Zurich, Switzerland
hilverslut
Noord holland, Netherlands
nikkiisback4more
Pennsylvania, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
Porschelyne
Florida, United States
dirtyboth
Thurgau, Switzerland
 
Status
PaarLU50 54/C
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Sind im August in Hamburg. Würden uns über Mails von Paaren freuen und treffen
Introduction
Greetings, we are looking for a open minded cpl. He is bi experienced and therefore likes to find a cpl with similar ideas (but not a must). She joint him only recently and is new to the world of Swinging but likes the idea of sex with others. Therefore, we are looking for a cpl in our General area not just for the bedoom but also friendship. We like travel, good food and some wine. In addition, we enjoy the outdoors, including FKK and sex outside. We are looking forward to meet you soon

My Ideal Person fun people who enjoy live and like to expands their horizon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PaarLU50's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1966 May 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None