Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PaddleMan71 50 / M
"Zombieland is the best zombie movie ever"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 2020

To view all of
PaddleMan71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaddleMan71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,525,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
PaddleMan71 50/M
Columbus, Indiana
Check out my group, PaddleMan71's muse group.
I'm looking for the kind of love that leave's your head spinning and knee's weak when you think about her. I want the kind of love that transends time and space. I'm an old fashioned romantic that love's to write erotic stories, mostly from personal experiences. I'm shy at first and can seem awkward but have heard that it come's across as slightly cocky which has worked more time's than not in the past. I have zero game and tend to never initiate the first message but once the ice is broken I love a deep intelligent conversation. Intelligence is a turn on for me as I am a nerd and history buff. I am a country boy who doesn't care for the city one bit although I lived a good portion of my life in downtown Indy. I don't eat fast food, I don't drink, I don't do drugs and I have never felt the need to get a tat, although I did get a piercing or two over the years. I walk five miles a day and work hard to not feel or look my near fifty years of age. I know how to cook, clean, and treat a woman like a princess but I identify as a dominant. I'm a soft hearted dominant who love's to mix romance within it. I don't get into giving pain as much as just taking control in a mildly rough manner. I am a psychic empath with a life long interest in the paranormal and ghost hunting. I have hunted Roff house, Waverly Hills, Bobby Mackey's, Randholph County Infirmary as well as many residences through the years. I am just now wanting to put together my own team, hopefully with a life partner with an interest in paranormal investigations as well. I am also an aspiring wood worker and love to work with my hands. I've been called a mans man from time to time and with much retrospect it sounds about right I guess lol. I call myself Paddle Man because spanking is my kink. I don't look to damage an ass but rather I love the female ass. I will take any opportunity I have offered to pleasure, touch, taste, smack and all over worship the ass of my love. Frankly i paddle an ass in order to applaud it's beauty.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Deep South, And many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chelsea from Destination Fear. She's so fearless!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PaddleMan71's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: