Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pame8687 34 / 33 / C
"Looking for someone to have an awesome time with x"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2017

To view all of
Pame8687's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pame8687's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,557,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Merseyside, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Pame8687 34/C
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Off to a fun, naughty and wet, start to this year x
We are cheeky, fun loving, and enjoy nights out. We're looking to explore a sexual fantasy of ours and meet another woman, that would like to play with us. She is a 5'8, curvy and brunette, he is a 6'0, toned and brunette. We both have a fantasy of meeting a sexy woman, having drinks, partying and then some NSA fun. He enjoys the gym and plays other sporting activities and she likes to keep herself pampered and looking at her best. We're enjoy chatting, flirting, banter and more...

My Ideal Person Looking for women with sex appeal, that are fun to be around, like to party and know how to enjoy themselves and others, if that's you say hi x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Pame8687's responses

  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 9, 1986 July 23, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Architect SRSW
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses