Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PanPam88 34 / F
"Queer & looking to start dating. Primary is cool with it. Pansexual pirate likes all kinds of booty!"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2019

To view all of
PanPam88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PanPam88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,719,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
PanPam88 34/F
Joliet, Illinois
I'm queer but, up until a little while ago, had only been with one per my entire life. I've started dating a wonderful woman, but she is not our "unicorn". My husband wants me to fully experience my sexuality, and a part of that is being involved with my Daddy and another woman (maybe another little) at the same time. I'm ready, even though I'm very nervous. A little bit about my body type: I had gastric bypass surgery a little over a year ago and have lost 145 lbs. That being said, I have a different kind of body. Yes, I have hanging skin, I'm still overweight (but also still losing) at 215 lbs, and my breasts sag like no one's business. That is the reality of my body... it is one I'm struggling to love on a daily basis, but it is mine. I'm a big fan of all things geek, so if you want to weep over Firefly (yes, still!), travel with the Doctor, hunt with the Winchesters, etc. All while never having to interact with the non-geeky public, I'm your girl! I.e. you'll never catch me in a bar, except maybe on Whedon-verse trivia night, lol

  • 34 / female
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1988
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English