Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Panterasol 52 / M
"sin puntos para poder contestar o chatear :("
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 28, 2016

To view all of
Panterasol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Panterasol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KatsyaD20
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Paletita_Sexy_
Puebla, Mexico
uziel19822
Veracruz, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
Panterasol 52/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
serio, formal, discreto, limpio, cachondo, erotico y queriendo compartir con una mujer que le gusten los maduros, me encanta hacer el oral, que disfrute la pareja antes que uno

My Ideal Person una mujer que disfrute estar con un maduro que le guste recibir el oral y que quiera pasar momentos gratos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Panterasol's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: