Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pantiboicumeater 60 / M
"Let me serve you as a submissive cdtv in my cutest little panties"
Pendleton, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2020

To view all of
Pantiboicumeater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pantiboicumeater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,733,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maleind61
Indiana, United States
Sexyridersammyjo
Indiana, United States
Billcjust426
Illinois, United States
TaffyWales1
Indiana, United States
Wntzerostrings
Michigan, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Indiana, United States
JoanParker
Alabama, Colombia
goodtrbl
Indiana, United States
MeganHeat
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Pantiboicumeater 60/M
Pendleton, Indiana
Hi I'm here to meet
Introduction
I am a submissive cdtv wm bi assworshiping sissi

My Ideal Person A dominate person or couple or group to be with on my knees

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wanna be dressed up and be with a dominant lesbian couple
with strapons and riding crops. I want them to do in front
of people or on public

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always wanted to taste sharon stone's pussy and ass

View more of Pantiboicumeater's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Pendleton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: