Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pantyhoselvr4eve 53 / M
"Pantyhose/Stocking lover !!"
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
Pantyhoselvr4eve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pantyhoselvr4eve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,064,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_13michelle13
Illinois, United States
ChicagomariaCD
Illinois, United States
chrissydollbabe
Illinois, United States
SunnyDeelight21
Wisconsin, United States
Shayde1000
Wisconsin, United States
Jrmic41
Wisconsin, United States
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
chicagocandi
Illinois, United States
Angel_eyes_1966
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Pantyhoselvr4eve 53/M
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
Introduction
Total man with a huge pantyhose fetish .... WM 6'1" 240 lbs hwp 7 cut thick...I would love to come over and play... I am DD free and love to have a sensual good time.I am looking for a pantyhose princess...love a girl that will wear sheer pantyhose(no fishnets please) with no panties a skirt and some nice heels....then I can start to worship from your toes all the way up....if that sounds like some fun let me know!! This is just an idea...as long as it involves pantyhose or nylons it is a great time!! I would love to have a great time with you....69a little of you a little of me ...lots of hot passion and lots of good times

My Ideal Person Anyone with as big of fetish for pantyhose and or stockings....oh and I would really like to find someone real!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Pantyhose, Stockings

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Pantyhoselvr4eve's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1969
Travels to: Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None