Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PapaSmurf2411 52 / 43 / C
"Looking for a ride along..."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2020

To view all of
PapaSmurf2411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PapaSmurf2411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,824,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkbubbleyumm
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Malinaswaiting1
Texas, United States
Mavimav
Texas, United States
jlittlecutie4
Texas, United States
Texas_Rangerette
Texas, United States
babygurl09284
Texas, United States
ALS3881
Texas, United States
BeautifulwithIn7
Texas, United States
starlight_70
Texas, United States
 
Status
PapaSmurf2411 52/C
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple now. As we are both workaholics, we both on occasion need someone that can help us relax and enjoy life even more. This person will be a supplement to what we already have and believe me, will NOT be a replacement. I'm straight, she's bi, so we are in search of someone that can straddle the line and make it work for all three of us at the same time. If that can be you, drop me a line and let's see what we can make happen together...

My Ideal Person Not really looking for anything other than a good partner in crime that can satisfy My baby and I . Not stuck on any particular type, race, or anything like that. What we are looking for is someone that we can at least connect with mentally, otherwise the sex won't be worth anything..

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1968 December 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare Healthcare
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say